Processes

  • Alloy Steel
  • Copper Alloys
  • Nickel Alloys
  • Stainless Steels

Glossary of
Heat Treating Terms

Hardness
Conversion Table

Industry Approvals

Goodrich-logo.jpg pratt-whitney-logo.jpg Sargent.jpg woodward-HR-Textron-logo.jpg Bell-helicopter-logo.jpg Vickers-logo.jpg hamilton-sundstrand-logo.jpg Lockheed-logo.jpg Safran-Messier-Dowty-logo.jpg Moog-logo.jpg GE-Aviation-logo.jpg honeywell-logo.jpg United-Space-Alliance-logo.jpg raytheon-logo.jpg embrarer-logo.jpg Bombardier-logo.jpg boeing.jpg Schweizer-Aircraft-logo.jpg Rolls-Royce-logo.jpg curtis-wright-logo.jpg Triumph-logo.jpg Parker-logo.jpg MTU-Aero-Engines-Logo.jpg sikorsky-logo.jpg timken-logo.jpg MD-Helicopters-logo.jpg trw-logo.jpg

Contact Us

Continental Heat Treating, Inc
10643 S. Norwalk Blvd.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Phone: 562.944.8808
Toll Free: 800.622.6624
Fax: 562.944.1499

Call to schedule free pick-ups and delivery.
(Call before 9:00 a.m. for same day pick up)

Management Team

President
James Stull
jcstull@continentalht.com

Controller
Laura Rubio
lrubio@continentalht.com

Sales Manager
Roberta Cortez
rcortez@continentalht.com
General Manager
Shaun Radford
sradford@continentalht.com

Foreman/Scheduling
Dan Rockstad
drockstad@continentalht.com

Operations/Scheduling
Joe Quezada
jquezada@continentalht.com

Quality Manager
Ken Nelson
knelson@continentalht.com

Asst. Quality Manager
Art Gonzalez
agonzalez@continentalht.com