Continental Heat Treating, Inc

10643 S. Norwalk Blvd.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Phone: 562.944.8808
Toll Free: 800.622.6624
Fax: 562.944.1499

Call to schedule free pick-ups and delivery. (Call before 9:00 a.m. for same day pick up)

MANAGEMENT TEAM

President
James Stull
jcstull@continentalht.com

Controller
Laura Rubio
lrubio@continentalht.com

Sales Manager
Roberta Cortez
rcortez@continentalht.com

General Manager
Shaun Radford
sradford@continentalht.com

Operations Manager
Dan Rockstad
drockstad@continentalht.com

Operations/Scheduling
Joe Quezada
jquezada@continentalht.com

Operations/Scheduling
Art Gonzalez
agonzalez@continentalht.com

Quality Manager 
Ken Nelson 
knelson@continentalht.com 

Providing Reliable Service and Consistent Workmanship to Our Customers